Earth's Four Layers

Our Earth is made of up of four layers. The outer, thin layer called **the Crust**. The melted, middle layer called **the Mantle**. The core is split into 2 parts, the liquid **Outer Core** and the solid **Inner Core**.

Use what you have learned to label the layers of the Earth.

